ADD PASSENGER TO BOOKING

 


Choose Your Language:

 

 

 ENGLISH     DEUTSCH     ESPAÑOL 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any questions please contact us or call our Ticketing Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)

Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000

All other areas: +1 305 777 4878


Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM – 9PM EST
In Europe this is 17:00 – 03:00 CET, or 16:00 – 02:00 GMT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ultimate Music Cruises Europe Ltd., Suite 21, 2nd Floor, 4 Princes Street, Mayfair, London, W1B 2LE, UNITED KINGDOM

70000TONS and 70000TONS OF METAL are trademarks of UMCruises International Ltd.
© 2009-2017 UMCruises International Ltd.   All Rights Reserved