Sales Dates for 70000TONS OF METAL 2018
will be announced soon!



If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us here.



Or call the 70000TONS OF METAL™ Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)
Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000
All other areas: +1 305 777 4878



Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM - 9PM EST
From Europe this is 17:00 - 03:00 CET, or 16:00 - 02:00 GMT

 



UMCruises International Ltd.
Suite 205A Saffrey Square
Bank Lane and Bay Street
Nassau
BAHAMAS

UMCruises UK LLP, 4th Floor, Lawford House, 4 Albert Place, London, N3 1QB, UNITED KINGDOM

70000TONS and 70000TONS OF METAL are trademarks of UMCruises International Ltd.
© 2009-2017 UMCruises International Ltd.   All Rights Reserved