PROMOCODE

 

If you are a Survivor, you will recieve your PROMOCODE before booking for your group begins.

Booking for UMC GOLD Survivors (3 or more sailings) will start Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 3PM EDT.

Booking for UMC SILVER Survivors will start Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 3PM EDT.

If you are new to 70000TONS OF METAL, you need to wait for public sales!

Public Sales start Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 3PM EDT



* PROMOCODE: 
   


If you are a UMC SILVER Survivor, you will receive your promo code before Thursday, July 2, 2015.

If you are a UMC GOLD Survivor (3 or more sailings) but have not received a promo code please contact us or call our Ticketing Hotline:

From the US and Canada call TOLL FREE 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)

From the rest of the world call +1-604-298 8667

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 10AM - 6PM PST, respectively 1PM - 9PM EDT
From Europe this is 7PM - 3AM CET, or 6PM - 2AM GMT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2009-2015 70000tons.com   All Rights Reserved