CONTACT US

70000TONS OF METAL™ Hotline:
North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)
Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000
All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM – 9PM EST
From Europe this is 5PM – 3AM CET, or 4PM – 2AM GMT

UMCruises International Ltd.
Suite 205A Saffrey Square
Bank Lane and Bay Street
Nassau
BAHAMAS

All charges by credit card will be made on behalf of Ultimate Music Cruises Europe Ltd.
Suite 21, 2nd Floor, 4 Princes Street, Mayfair, London, W1B 2LE, UNITED KINGDOM