Post Reply 15 posts Page 1 of 1
camera policy
    spooky
    Petty Officer

camera policy

by spooky » Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:36 am

noob here, first time cruiser...is there a policy on cameras permitted on this cruise? want to bring my DSLR.
    2016: Survivor
    2017: Survivor
    2018: Survivor
    2019: Survivor
    Speedy
    Ensign

Re: camera policy

by Speedy » Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:43 am

spooky wrote:noob here, first time cruiser...is there a policy on cameras permitted on this cruise? want to bring my DSLR.

Bringing a DSLR is no problem. Officially only those with a press pass can use them at the concerts, but noone seems to mind. I've never had any problem with mine.
    70k 2013 cabin 4008
    70k 2014 cabin 2565
    70k 2015 cabin 8687
    70k 2016 cabin 7607
    70k 2017 cabin 6667

70k 2018 M.I.A.
    70k 2019 cabin 7690
    (Part) Norwegian Wishlist: -Audrey.Horne-/-Borknagar-/-Chrome.Division-/-Circus.Maximus-/-Dimension.F3h-/-Divided.Multitude-/-Djerv-/-Einherjer-/-Enslaved-/-Evig.Natt-/-Glittertind-/-Gothminister-/-Highland.Glory-/-ICS.Vortex-/-Ihsahn-/-Jorn-/-Leprous-/-Lumsk-/-Memorized.Dreams-/-Midnattsol-/-Mortemia-/-Nergard-/-Pagan's.Mind-/-Savn-/-Sirenia-/-Svölk-/-Tellus.Requiem-/-Triosphere-/-Viper.Solfa-/-Vredehammer-/-Vreid-/-Withem-