Post Reply 24 posts Page 1 of 1
Shore excursions
    Sidvarg
    Petty Officer

Shore excursions

by Sidvarg » Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:41 am

Hey, so this is my first time and i dont know if it is too soon to start asking for this, but what would be a good affordable shore excursion to make? I found this site (http://excursionsinjamaica.com/index.ph ... Itemid=281) and they have special fees for groups of 7 or more so i guess maybe here people can start pairing with others searching for the same tour, also if someone knows other options it might help make a decision
    2016 cabin 8225
    2017 cabin 7535

Wish list:
    Angra, Amaranthe, Circus Maximus, Kamelot, Myrath, Tesseract, Symphony X, Freedom Call, Sonata Arctica, Avantasia, Orphaned Land, Haggard, Dynazty, Haken, Devin Townsend Project
  • bodomdragon
    Sub-Lieutenant

Re: Shore excursions

by bodomdragon » Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:01 am

Sidvarg wrote:Hey, so this is my first time and i dont know if it is too soon to start asking for this, but what would be a good affordable shore excursion to make? I found this site (http://excursionsinjamaica.com/index.ph ... Itemid=281) and they have special fees for groups of 7 or more so i guess maybe here people can start pairing with others searching for the same tour, also if someone knows other options it might help make a decision

Last year they offered some options onbroad. They published them in the 70k website and then they were available for booking on the boat. I guess they'll do the same thing this year and I think it is quite convenient to have everything arranged by the same company. So my personal advice is: wait until UMC decides to provide the information :)
    Wishlist:
    Signs of life.

2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019: Survivor
    Azazel101
    Sub-Lieutenant

by Azazel101 » Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:05 am

Yeah, last year they did some special ones with members of bands on the cruise.