THE ORIGINAL, THE WORLD’S BIGGEST HEAVY METAL CRUISE

60 Bands, 4 Days, 1 Cruise Ship, and only 3000 Tickets. This is 70000TONS OF METAL™, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise!

On 70000TONS OF METAL™ you get unrestricted festival access to all 120 live shows on board, 70000TONS™ OF KARAOKE until sunrise, Jamming With Waters In International Waters – the Official 70000TONS OF METAL™ All Star Jam which writes Heavy Metal History every year, Clinics and Work-Shops with the musicians, our infamous Belly Flop Contest, Shore Excursions with your favorite artists, and much more!

Everyone on board is a VIP, we don’t have assigned seating (this is a Heavy Metal Cruise after all), and most importantly the bars on our ship never close – you heard us, bars that never close!

On this life changing adventure you will spend five days and four nights at Sea mingling side-by-side with your favorite artists in this incredibly fan-friendly scenario that has no comparison. It’s having an All-Access backstage pass!

Are you ready to start next year in style? Book your cabin NOW before they’re gone!

Next Departure:

Community


2018 POOLGIRL CALENDAR

LATEST NEWS
2018/09/04

One Last Return To ROOTS

We are proud to announce that SOULFLY will join us on board Round 9 of 70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise. But wait! There is more to this announcement: After an extremely successful run of MAX AND IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN TO ROOTS, they officially retired this project. Just and only for 70000TONS OF METAL they decided to perform a World Exclusive one last time MAX AND IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN TO ROOTS show playing ROOTS in its entirety.

70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise is writing Heavy Metal history, sailing after sailing.

Don’t get tired just yet, the “V”oyage is only beginning…

2018/09/02

Attention GOLD Survivors!

Attention GOLD Survivors! We have begun to send out your early booking eMails. Please allow up to 24 hours for our system to send them. If you have not yet received the eMail with your GOLD SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking after 24 hours please check your spam folder. If you cannot find it then please contact us. You can use your GOLD SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking until Public Sales start.

Booking for GOLD Survivors (3 or more previous sailings) will start Wednesday, September 5, 2018, at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).

Booking for SILVER Survivors (1 or 2 previous sailings) will start Friday, September 14, 2018, at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).

If you are a SILVER Survivor, you will receive your early booking eMail with your SURVIVOR NUMBER before Friday, September 14, 2018.

If you are new to 70000TONS OF METAL, you need to wait for Public Sales!

2018/09/02

Pagan Rituals At Sea

Please welcome ARKONA on board 70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise! Join them as we make our way to our Caribbean dream destination, Labadee, next January!

We can’t tell you how excited we are about what is coming next. You could say that the “S”uspense is killing us!

2018/09/01

Heroes and Villains in the Caribbean

It’s time to bring the GLORYHAMMER down on 70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise! Will you be enchanted by tales from the Kingdom of Fife as we sail under the triumphant Caribbean sun?

You do not want to be “A”bsent for long, we have more surprises on the way…

2018/09/01

25th Anniversary of Wildhoney On Board

Join us to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of TIAMAT‘s highly acclaimed album Wildhoney, which they will play in its entirety, on board Round 9 of 70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise!

Don’t run away! Stick with us, “G”reatness awaits you.