70000TONS OF METAL 2018 IS SOLD OUT!

 

If you have any questions or concerns about your booking, please do not hesitate to contact us here or call us:

70000TONS OF METAL™ Hotline:
North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705-8667)
Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000
All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM ‐ 9PM EST
From Europe this is 17:00 ‐ 03:00 CET, or 16:00 ‐ 02:00 GMT

UMCruises International Ltd.
Suite 205A Saffrey Square
Bank Lane and Bay Street
Nassau
BAHAMAS