NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION RECEIVED

We have received your newsletter subscription.

You will receive an eMail from noreply@70000tons.com shortly with a request to confirm your subscription.

Please make sure to click the link in that message. Thank you!

 

To return to the home page please click here.

 

If you have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact us or call the 70000TONS OF METAL™ Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)
Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000
All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM – 9PM EST
In Europe this is 17:00 – 03:00 CET, or 16:00 – 02:00 GMT