PRESS RELEASE SUBSCRIPTION RECEIVED

We have received your newsletter subscription.

You will receive an eMail from noreply@umcruises.com shortly with a request to confirm your subscription.

Please make sure to click the link in that message. Thank you!

 

To return to the home page please click here.

 

If you have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact us or call our Ticketing Hotline:

From the US and Canada call TOLL FREE 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)

From Europe call +49 (0) 208 4519 9000

From the rest of the world call +1 305 777 4878

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 10AM – 6PM PST, respectively 1PM – 9PM EST
From Europe this is 7PM – 3AM CET, or 6PM – 2AM GMT