2018/09/11

Attention SILVER Survivors!

Attention SILVER Survivors! We have begun to send out your early booking eMails. Please allow up to 24 hours for our system to send them. If you have not yet received the eMail with your SILVER SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking after 24 hours please check your spam folder. If you cannot find it then please contact us. You can use your SILVER SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking until Public Sales start.

Booking for SILVER Survivors (1 or 2 previous sailings) will start Friday, September 14, 2018, at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).

If you are a GOLD Survivor you can still use your GOLD SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking until Public Sales start.

If you are new to 70000TONS OF METAL, you need to wait for Public Sales!