2023/05/25

GOLD Survivors, Check Your Inboxes!

Attention GOLD Survivors,

Get ready to set sail on board 70000TONS OF METAL 2024 next January! You will be able to reserve your Private Cabin or Single Ticket for The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise beginning next week on Tuesday, May 30th, 2023 starting at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (respectively 9:00 AM Pacific Time and 18:00 Central European Time).

We have begun to send out your early booking eMails. Please allow up to 24 hours for our system to send them. If you have not yet received the eMail with your GOLD SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking after 24 hours please check your spam folder. If you cannot find it then please contact us. You can use your GOLD SURVIVOR NUMBER for early booking until Public Sales start.

We hope to see you next year when we sail from Miami, FL, the Cruise Capital of the World, all the way to beautiful Puerto Plata in the Dominican Republic and back alongside 60 world class bands who will perform 120+ shows!