Post Reply 12 posts Page 1 of 1
User name change?
    AverageMetalDrummer
    Chief Petty Officer

User name change?

by AverageMetalDrummer » Fri Jan 13, 2023 3:00 pm

Pardon me for being a complete newbie. Is there a way to change one’s user name?
    slayergeek
    Midshipman

Re: User name change?

by slayergeek » Fri Jan 13, 2023 4:21 pm

I don't believe so. Why? Have you been doing some mad practicing and you now consider yourself an above average metal drummer? :)

Good drummers are hard to find man :) You go for it!
    Last edited by slayergeek on Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
    Survivor
    • 2014,2015,2016,2017,2018,2019,2020,2023,2024,See_you_in_2025

Absolute_Darkness-Death/Thrash_Band_I_am_the_Singer/Guitarist_for
    • FacebookPage-https://www.facebook.com/BandAbsoluteDarkness

Thud_Bukit-Death/Comedy_Band_I_am_the_Singer/Guitarist/Drummer/Bassist_for
    • FacebookPage-https://www.facebook.com/Thud-Bukit-100960638505481

70k Bands - Unofficial iPhone/Android_app_of_the_70,000_tons_cruise
    WishList
    • Old_Man's_Child-/-Battle_Cross-/-Impaled-/-Dismember-/-Amon_Amarth-/-Dethklok-/-Gruesome-/-Rotten_Sound-/-As_Blood_Runs_Black-/-Through_The_Eyes_Of_The_Dead-/-Testament-/
    AverageMetalDrummer
    Chief Petty Officer

by AverageMetalDrummer » Fri Jan 13, 2023 4:50 pm

Dude, I wish :lol:
    Unfortunately, it’s been far too long since I actually sat behind my kit. Work and other priorities take precedence. Who knows, maybe the cruise will reignite something in me.

By the way, my wife downloaded the 70K app ( she’s the phone-savvy one of the two of us) and said it’s awesome. We really appreciate the work you put in!
    toby
    Midshipman

by toby » Fri Jan 13, 2023 4:52 pm

Typically, you would have to contact an admin on the board to make that happen, but I'm doubtful that would go anywhere. There are certain things in the FAQ that aren't implemented here (like the Remember Me feature), so name changes might not be either.