WAITING LIST

WAITING LIST

 

70000TONS OF METAL™ 2018 is booked to capacity by Sailors from across the globe! However, cancellations may occur as we approach the sailing date, so we have created a Waiting List for those still interested in sailing with us on board The Original, The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise in February 2018!

Here is how it works:

  1. Select the stateroom category and occupancy you desire, based on the number of guests you wish to have in your cabin. If you travel alone and want a cabin to yourself, you may book a DOUBLE/TWIN for you alone, but you need to pay for the full occupancy of the cabin (including all taxes and fees). If you book a SINGLE TICKET we will match you with other single travelers strictly by gender. Please note that a Surcharge of USD 100.00 applies to SINGLE TICKETS.

  2. You may join the Waiting List in as many categories as you wish.

  3. As staterooms and tickets become available, they will be offered to guests in the order they joined the Waiting List, for the category and occupancy requested only.

  4. You will have 24 hours from the time you receive your Booking Offer eMail to confirm your Booking for 70000TONS OF METAL 2018.

  5. Once confirmed, your reservation must be paid in full within 48 hours of receiving your Booking Confirmation.

Please click a button below to begin your waiting list reservation.

Private Cabin
Single Ticket Male
Single Ticket Female

If you have any questions please contact us or call our Ticketing Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)

Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000

All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM - 9PM EST
In Europe this is 17:00 - 03:00 CET, or 16:00 - 02:00 GMT


UMCruises UK LLP, 4th Floor, Lawford House, 4 Albert Place, London, N3 1QB, UNITED KINGDOM

70000TONS and 70000TONS OF METAL are trademarks of UMCruises International Ltd.
© 2009-2017 UMCruises International Ltd.   All Rights Reserved